Paolo Balboa

ACRN Guest List

leave a comment »

I was the video director for the All Campus Radio Network at Ohio University during my last year of school. I produced short videos of local artists playing music, laced with interview footage. It was fun while it lasted and I admittedly did not put forth much effort into creating more. Undergraduate life.

Still, I’m proud of what I did and I could not have done it without the talents of my crew and the artists on stage. The video section at ACRN is under new management, and it looks like they’re creating some righteous stuff. Dig it.

Here’s the three that I produced and one in which I interviewed.

Blithe Field

Whale Zombie

The Ghost of Asa Phelps

And I interviewed Larry and His Flask

Leave a Reply

